Ready, Set, Go!

Well, almost ready to go!  It feels like I’ve been trying to make sure I have everything in order for the past two weeks, but this it it!

I just wanted to check in with y’all and let you know that we are still on for tomrrow’s Pelican Fest!

I hope I didn’t forget anything!

Checklist:

  • USAT card & ID
  • tri suit
  • race belt
  • wet suit
  • goggles
  • ear plugs (for my sensitive ears!)
  • swim cap
  • towel
  • biking shoes
  • socks
  • bike helmet
  • Athletes in Tandem shirt
  • energy chew thingys
  • running shoes
  • 2 water bottles
  • sunscreen
  • sunglasses
  • Garmin!
  • bike
  • patch kit
  • tubes

Is that it?  I hope so!  Sandy and Mike will be bringing Zachary and his jogger, and Dennis will be bringing the bike trailer!  Andrew will be there for general support and to take pictures!

Zachary would love it if you came & cheered him on!

Hope to see you there!

Susan

This entry was posted in My Friend Zachary and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

